Welcome to Mexiko 4 U!

deutsch english español
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Tecate 85 AGUA MEDIO Sink - Ø 39 cm

Availability: Out of stock

€298.50

Sign up for price alert

Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

Quick Overview

This hand painted sink 'Agua Medio' is with its 39 cm outside diameter, right in the middle of size from our sinks for mounting, and stands out as an elegant central point on your bathroom or in a guest bathroom. Select your Agua Medio Sink from our different variety of designs, and bring a wonderful and unique accent to your bathroom.

Like all our products from Mexiko 4 U, our lively hand painted 'Talavera' Sinks, are all made and painted by hand in Mexico. Each piece is unique. They are made of resistant Sanitar Ceramic like other sinks.
Our sinks for Countertops can easily be mounted on top of any type of countertop. The drainage hole is 1 1/4” Standard size, which makes the mounting quite simple, they have no overflow system. It is recommended to install some sort of Push-up drainage system.

Shipment content: Sink. (does not contain: Accessories like draining system, pipes or faucet, etc.

Share This!

Be the first to review this product

Additional Information

SKU MZO-AWAM-085
Weight (kg) ca. 3,75 kg
Delivery time AT: 2-4, DE: 3-5, EU: 4-6 Days
Material Sanitary Ceramic
Size (WxDxH) Ø 39 cm x H 15,5 cm

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Herzlich willkommen

deutsch english español
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Tecate 85 AGUA MEDIO Aufsatzwaschbecken - Ø 39 cm

Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

298,50 €

Preisbenachrichtigung aktivieren

Verfügbarkeitsbenachrichtigung aktivieren

Kurzübersicht

Diese handbemalte Waschbecken “Agua Medio” in klassischer Optik ist mit seinen 39 cm Auβendurchmesser das Mittlere unserer Aufsatzwaschbecken und eignet sich somit hervorragend als eleganter Mittelpunkt am Waschtisch Ihres Haupt-Badezimmers oder in geräumigeren Gäste-Toiletten. Wählen Sie Ihr Agua Medio-Waschbecken aus unserer Auswahl unterschiedlicher Designs und setzen Sie damit einen wunderschönen, individuellen Akzent in Ihrem Badezimmer.

Unsere liebevoll handbemalten “Talavera” -Waschbecken werden alle in Mexiko hergestellt und von Kunsthandwerkern aus Mexiko handbemalt - jedes Stück ein Unikat. Sie sind aus hochwertiger Sanitärkeramik hergestellt und genauso robust wie herkömmliche Keramikwaschbecken.
Das Waschbecken kann bequem auf einer Arbeitsfläche ohne großen Aufwand (Waschtischplatte) aufgesetzt werden. Der Durchmesser des Ablauflochs beträgt 1 1/4” Standard ohne Hahnloch und Überlauf. Die Verwendung eines Push-up Ablaufventils ohne Überlauf wird empfohlen.

Lieferumfang: Waschbecken. Lieferung exkl. sämtlicher Accessoires wie Ablauf, Siphon, Armatur, etc.

Teilen!

Schreiben Sie die erste Kundenmeinung

Zusatzinformation

Artikelnummer MZO-AWAM-085
Gewicht (kg) ca. 3,75 kg
Lieferzeit AT: 2-4, DE: 3-5, EU: 4-6 Tagen
Material Sanitärkeramik
Größe (BxTxH) Ø 39 cm x H 15,5 cm

Produktschlagworte

Benutzen Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Benutzen Sie (') für Phrasen.